Tech At Hand Dot Net

McBilly is Competing for Mr Cebu 2008

To my Filipino Readers, I just like to make a heads up here about the Mr. Cebu 2008 , why ? Because one of my fellow blogger and I must say reader is included in the list. It is none other than . McBilly Wilford Sy he blogs at . You can check more details about this contest in his blog.

Here are some details about the event.

Event Details:
Where: Pacific Grand Ballroom, Waterfront Lahug, Cebu
When: October 10, 2008
Time: 7pm

Candidates: (In Their Respective Numbers)
1. Ram Jordan Lorzano
2. Dandie Dimataga
3. Kurt Agbay
4. Rhamric Simpron
5. Donald Bahi-an
6. Marvin Campaner
7. Jone Carlo Po
8. David Tangalin
9. Joseph Hornido
10. McBilly Wilford Sy
11. Hans Grogaard
12. Jazz Lazaga
13. Gerone Mirafuentes
14. Jan Michael Contreras
15. Cristian Labating
16. Bassanio Causin Jr

Wait there is more it will be highly appreciated if you could vote for him here as the upcoming Mr Cebu 2008 , BTW I made mine. 🙂

Exit mobile version