Tech At Hand Dot Net

2013 National Holidays Date Declared

The president declared the National Holidays for the year 2013. As announced at the official website of the Office of President of the Philippines, last Saturday, September 1, 2012, President Noynoy Aquino signed Proclamation 459 last August 16, where there will be so far 17 regular holidays, special non-working holidays and special holiday for schools for the year 2013.

Regular holidays:

Special (Non-working) days:

Additional special (Non-working) days:

Special holiday (for all schools)

EDSA Revolution Anniversary: February 25 (Monday)

Exit mobile version