• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

McBilly is Competing for Mr Cebu 2008

Sep 28, 2008 by     6 Comments    Posted under: Philippines

To my Filipino Readers, I just like to make a heads up here about the Mr. Cebu 2008 , why ? Because one of my fellow blogger and I must say reader is included in the list. It is none other than . McBilly Wilford Sy he blogs at http://www.mcbilly.com . You can check more details about this contest in his blog.

Here are some details about the event.

McBilly is Competing for Mr Cebu 2008

Event Details:
Where: Pacific Grand Ballroom, Waterfront Lahug, Cebu
When: October 10, 2008
Time: 7pm

Candidates: (In Their Respective Numbers)
1. Ram Jordan Lorzano
2. Dandie Dimataga
3. Kurt Agbay
4. Rhamric Simpron
5. Donald Bahi-an
6. Marvin Campaner
7. Jone Carlo Po
8. David Tangalin
9. Joseph Hornido
10. McBilly Wilford Sy
11. Hans Grogaard
12. Jazz Lazaga
13. Gerone Mirafuentes
14. Jan Michael Contreras
15. Cristian Labating
16. Bassanio Causin Jr

Wait there is more it will be highly appreciated if you could vote for him here as the upcoming Mr Cebu 2008 , BTW I made mine. 🙂

6 Comments + Add Comment

  • Cool! McBilly multitasking as a blogger and a candidate for Mr. Cebu. 😀

    Makis last blog post..Inaccurate Concepts

  • mcbilly is a good celebrity blogger

  • Thanks very much for the plug Dex! More power to you man! Hope to see you when you visit Cebu in 6 months! hehe. 🙂

    • Youre welcome Mc Billy.. Hope to see you in Cebu or in Manila.. anywhere 🙂

Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>